arenhatdypenni.pleadincarcurecudicnervlogribotu.co

apologise, but, opinion, you are..

Browsing:

Category: DEFAULT

Rocket Heart - Straftanz RMX - Santa Hates You - Rocket Heart (CD)

I just realized that Santa Hates You was another Project Pitchfork's Peter Spilles project with a female partner in crime named Jinxy (who contributes a track on Imatem's latest album Journey) so that alone I knew would be a great project. The first song I checked out by Santa Hates You was "Rocket Heart". I was immediately hooked/5(4). Dec 04,  · Rocket Heart - STRAFTANZ Remix, a song by Santa Hates You on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics arenhatdypenni.pleadincarcurecudicnervlogribotu.co Duration: 4 min. Santa Hates You are loud, aggressive, dark, rebellious, threatening, danceable, moving, passionate and intelligent. An alluring yet wild playground of electronic music, upon which the protagonists let off steam with lascivious poses and innocent expressions in order to clobber the listener around the ears with the concentrated strength of their beats and sounds, which nearly take your breath away.

Similar Artists Grendel. Info Connections Comments Shares. Search Myspace Start typing Please try again. Photo from. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password?

Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name, Rocket Heart - Straftanz RMX - Santa Hates You - Rocket Heart (CD). Select Gender? Rocket Heart - Straftanz RMX - Santa Hates You - Rocket Heart (CD) helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace.

Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 Rocket Heart - Straftanz RMX - Santa Hates You - Rocket Heart (CD) Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 Rocket Heart - Straftanz RMX - Santa Hates You - Rocket Heart (CD) Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday Rocket Heart - Straftanz RMX - Santa Hates You - Rocket Heart (CD) August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September We Know Pain Firefly Fire Cleanses All Pt.

Human Filth I Don't Like You Skullfucker Synnack Remix Rest Areas One Mile Ahead One Nation Tracklis: Ditch The Rest Cold Hard Cash Fink Fuck The Revolution On Earth Making Money Sleep Now Channel Hell Let Them Eat Distortion Hyperlust Princess Chaos Etiquetas: AngelspitIndustrial. Sweet Android Detroit Diesel Remix Slow Motion Schultz Remix Addiction Stupre Remix Cybersex Kaos Frequenz Remix Liberate Me Amnesia Remix Slow Motion Dew Remix Suicide Commando - Die Motherfucker Die!

Ad Inferna - Trance N' Dance Redemption Reaper Bum Remix DavaNtage- Unholy []. Rocket Heart - Straftanz RMX - Santa Hates You - Rocket Heart (CD) - Skyshaper Limited Deluxe Edition. Assemblage 23 - Compass

Santa Hates You are a German/Italian band who first came together back in The two band members are Jinxy - the Italian vocalist and Peter Spilles who is usually called PS. The central pillar on which the band was formed was their passion for dark music, rebellious humour and the macabre arts. - Rocket Heart (EP) 01 - Rocket arenhatdypenni.pleadincarcurecudicnervlogribotu.co3 [ MB] 02 - Rocket Heart (STRAFTANZ Remix).mp3 [ MB] 03 - Rocket Heart (AXXL E Remix).mp3 [ MB] 04 - Rocket Heart (SKYLA VERTEX Remix).mp3 [ MB] 05 - The Bonus mp3 [ MB] 06 - Rocket Heart (SOMAN Remix).mp3 [ MB] 07 - Rocket Heart (REAPER Remix).mp3 [ MB]. SANTA HATES YOU lassen es mit ROCKET HEART krachen Die kreative Kraft von Peter Spilles ist unerschöpflich. Nachdem uns der fulminante PROJECT PITCHFORK Output „Dream, Tiresias!“ noch in den Ohren klingt, schiebt er die EP „Rocket Heart“ seines unkonventionellen Projekts SANTA HATES YOU .

Santa Hates You - Listen to Santa Hates You on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends. Rocket Heart (STRAFTANZ Remix) Santa Hates You. Rocket Heart EP. Rocket Heart (AXXL E. Remix) Santa Hates You. Rocket.

Straftanz - Mainstream Sellout Overground MET , DIST Various: Pack Your Bags Honey, We're Going To Hell! (Road Trip Remix) Various - Electronic Saviors: Industrial Music To Cure Cancer Volume II: TRI CD: Santa Hates You: Rocket Heart Santa Hates You - Rocket Heart. Santa Hates You - Listen to Santa Hates You on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends. Rocket Heart (STRAFTANZ Remix) Santa Hates You. Rocket Heart EP. Rocket Heart (AXXL E. Remix) Santa Hates You. Rocket.

May 01,  · Santa Hates You - Discography ( - ) Исполнитель: Santa Hates You Альбом: Discography Формат: MP3, kbps Год выпуска:

May 01,  · Santa Hates You - Discography ( - ) Исполнитель: Santa Hates You Альбом: Discography Формат: MP3, kbps Год выпуска: CD EP from the Project Pitchfork member Peter Spilles (AKA Santa Hates You). Stomping beats, driving sequencers and apocalyptic sounds are skillfully mixed with dark, aggressive vocals/5(4).

CD EP from the Project Pitchfork member Peter Spilles (AKA Santa Hates You). Stomping beats, driving sequencers and apocalyptic sounds are skillfully mixed with dark, aggressive vocals/5(4).


Sitemap

Melodi Beguine - Kringkastingsorkestret - Ut Mot Havet (Vinyl, LP), Scarpette Rosa - Enrico Musiani - Un Pò DAmore (Vinyl, LP, Album), Make Some Noise - JS16 - Stomping System (CD, Album), Pohled Na Svět - Tao Quit - Šaman (CD, Album), Doxology, Allegro Moderato - Mozart*, Takako Nishizaki, Wolf Harden - Violin Sonatas K.378, K.376 & K.296 (CD), I Can Do It Better Myself - Various - Top Dance 15 (CD), Marrakech Express - Crosby, Stills & Nash - Crosby, Stills & Nash (Vinyl, LP), Humpty Dumpty - Various - The Michigan Box (CD), Music Box - Evelyn ;Champagne; King* - Music Box (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ Rocket Heart - Straftanz RMX - Santa Hates You - Rocket Heart (CD) ”

  • Rocket Heart Lyrics By – Jinxy, PS* Music By – PS* 2: Rocket Heart - Straftanz RMX Remix – Straftanz: 3: Rocket Heart - Axxl E. RMX Remix – Axxl Ermes* 4: Rocket Heart - Skyla Vertex RMX Remix – Gregor Beyerle: 5: The Bonus Music By – PS* 6: Rocket Heart - Soman RMX Remix – Soman: 7: Rocket /5(8).
  • I just realized that Santa Hates You was another Project Pitchfork's Peter Spilles project with a female partner in crime named Jinxy (who contributes a track on Imatem's latest album Journey) so that alone I knew would be a great project. The first song I checked out by Santa Hates You was "Rocket Heart". I was immediately hooked/5(4).
  • Dec 04,  · Rocket Heart - STRAFTANZ Remix, a song by Santa Hates You on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics arenhatdypenni.pleadincarcurecudicnervlogribotu.co Duration: 4 min.
  • Santa Hates You are loud, aggressive, dark, rebellious, threatening, danceable, moving, passionate and intelligent. An alluring yet wild playground of electronic music, upon which the protagonists let off steam with lascivious poses and innocent expressions in order to clobber the listener around the ears with the concentrated strength of their beats and sounds, which nearly take your breath away.
  • Santa Hates You are a German/Italian band who first came together back in The two band members are Jinxy - the Italian vocalist and Peter Spilles who is usually called PS. The central pillar on which the band was formed was their passion for dark music, rebellious humour and the macabre arts.
  • - Rocket Heart (EP) 01 - Rocket arenhatdypenni.pleadincarcurecudicnervlogribotu.co3 [ MB] 02 - Rocket Heart (STRAFTANZ Remix).mp3 [ MB] 03 - Rocket Heart (AXXL E Remix).mp3 [ MB] 04 - Rocket Heart (SKYLA VERTEX Remix).mp3 [ MB] 05 - The Bonus mp3 [ MB] 06 - Rocket Heart (SOMAN Remix).mp3 [ MB] 07 - Rocket Heart (REAPER Remix).mp3 [ MB].
  • SANTA HATES YOU lassen es mit ROCKET HEART krachen Die kreative Kraft von Peter Spilles ist unerschöpflich. Nachdem uns der fulminante PROJECT PITCHFORK Output „Dream, Tiresias!“ noch in den Ohren klingt, schiebt er die EP „Rocket Heart“ seines unkonventionellen Projekts SANTA HATES YOU .
  • Straftanz - Mainstream Sellout Overground MET , DIST Various: Pack Your Bags Honey, We're Going To Hell! (Road Trip Remix) Various - Electronic Saviors: Industrial Music To Cure Cancer Volume II: TRI CD: Santa Hates You: Rocket Heart Santa Hates You - Rocket Heart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *